Kutis

Waschkörner Detox - Grüner Tee & Zitrone

CHF 10.90
Dimensionen:
Anzahl:

Mit Wasser vermischt erzeugen diese Körner eine sanfte Gesichtswäsche, ideal für alle, die eine seifenfreie Alternative suchen. Beruhigende Rose und Hafer zusammen mit Kaolin reinigen und peelen die Haut sanft, während Kokosmilchpulver weich macht und Feuchtigkeit spendet. Ein Spritzer Grapefruit hebt und hellt die Haut auf und hinterlässt ein strahlendes Aussehen.

Diese Gesichtsreinigung hinterlässt ein gereinigtes, glattes und erfrischtes Hautgefühl.

Wie benutzt man:

Schaufeln Sie einen Teelöffel Waschkörner in Ihre Handfläche. In der Hand mit ein paar Tropfen Wasser zu einer milchigen Paste verrühren. Sanft über das Gesicht massieren. Für eine Tiefenreinigung einige Minuten einwirken lassen und zum Entfernen mit einem warmen Tuch sanft einmassieren.

Alternativ als tägliche Reinigung verwenden. Die Paste sanft in das Gesicht einmassieren und sofort mit einem warmen Tuch abwaschen. Gesicht trocken tupfen, Poren schließen und mit einem Blumenwasser deiner Wahl wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringen. Beenden Sie mit Ihrem Lieblingsserum.

Zutaten:

Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay, Finely Ground Oats, Green Tea Powder and Lemon Essential Oil

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNGEN

Gesichtsreiniger - ZartGesichtsreiniger - Zart

Officina naturae

Gesichtsreiniger - Zart

CHF 12.90
Anti-Age-Gesichtsmaske - Forever YoungAnti-Age-Gesichtsmaske - Forever Young
Bloom Kerze

Nathalie Bond

Bloom Kerze

CHF 29.90

Kunden kauften auch

• Washing Grains Detox - Green Tea & Lemon by Kutis
  • Washing Grains Detox - Green Tea & Lemon by Kutis
Washing Grains Detox - Green Tea & Lemon by Kutis
Washing Grains Detox - Green Tea & Lemon by Kutis

Washing Grains Detox - Green Tea & Lemon

CHF 12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size 30g

Description

When mixed with water these grains create a gentle face wash, great for those looking for a soap free alternative. These cleansing grains are versatile, gentle and refreshing. Packed full of finely ground plant powders, cleansing clays and essential oils, this face wash leaves skin feeling cleansed, smooth and refreshed. 

Furthermore, refreshing lemon and detoxifying bentonite clay draw out impurities without leaving your skin stripped of its natural oils. With gently exfoliating oats, invigorating lemon oil and antioxidant green tea, these grains are the perfect cleanser to revive sluggish skin.

How to use:

Scoop one teaspoonful of washing grains into the palm of your hand. Mix in hand with a few drops of water to form a milky paste. Gently massage over face. Leave for a few minutes for a deep cleanse and gently massage with a warm cloth to remove.

Alternatively, use as a daily cleanser. Gently massage the paste into the face and wash off straight away using a warm cloth. Pat face dry, snap pores shut and rebalance with a Floral Water of your choice. Finish with your favourite Serum.

Ingredients:

Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay, Finely Ground Oats, Green Tea Powder and Lemon Essential Oil

Just a few left. Order soon.

Pair this product with: