Mineralische Zahnpasta - Orange

CHF 10.90 CHF 7.00
Steuern inklusive. Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Dimensionen 120ml

Description

Diese natürliche Zahnpasta für Kinder wird mit ätherischem Bio-Orangenöl gemischt. Dieses Öl ist süß, warm und leicht blumig, ideal für Kinder. Orange ist sicher bei kleinen Kindern und während der Schwangerschaft zu verwenden, da es für seine überlegenen, aber sanften beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt ist. Die fluorid- und SLS-freie Formulierung ist ein idealer Ersatz für herkömmliche Zahnpasten.

Wie benutzt man:

Eine erbsengroße Menge auf die Zahnbürste geben, 2 Minuten bürsten und gut ausspülen. Verschließen Sie den Deckel nach Gebrauch, um das Eindringen von Wasser oder Feuchtigkeit in das Glas zu vermeiden. Nach dem Öffnen an einem trockenen Ort bis zu 12 Monate lagern.

Zutaten:

Calcium Carbonate^, Caprylic & Capric Triglyceride*, Kaolin^, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Diatomaceous Earth*, Sodium Bicarbonate^, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil*, Tocopherol^, Limonene*.

*Bio

^Natürlich

Pair this product with:

Georganics

Mineral Toothpaste - Orange

CHF 10.90
Size:
Quantity:

This Kids Natural Toothpaste is blended with organic Orange essential oil. This oil is sweet, warm and faintly floral, ideal for kids and children. Orange is safe to use with young children and during pregnancy as it is known for its superior but gentle soothing properties. The fluoride free and SLS free formulation is an ideal replacement to conventional toothpastes.

How to use:

Put a pea-sized amount onto your toothbrush, brush for 2 minutes and rinse well. Seal the lid after use to avoid water or moist entering the jar. After opening, store in a dry place for up to 12 months.

Ingredients:

Calcium Carbonate^, Caprylic & Capric Triglyceride*, Kaolin^, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Diatomaceous Earth*, Sodium Bicarbonate^, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil*, Tocopherol^, Limonene*.

*Organic

^Natural

You may also like