Augenstift verschiedene Farben

Ausverkauft
CHF 6.00
Color 301 Brown

Description

Dieser 2in1 Augenbrauenstift und -pinsel besteht zu 100 % aus Inhaltsstoffen natürlichen Ursprungs und zu 10 % aus zertifizierten Bio-Zutaten. Angereichert mit aufbauenden Wirkstoffen hilft es, die Augenbrauen zu verdichten und zu strukturieren. Starke Pigmentierung und präzise Anwendung.

Wie benutzt man:

Schritt 1. Kämmen Sie Ihre Augenbrauen mit der Bürstenseite des Augenbrauenstifts. Schritt 2. Verwenden Sie den Augenbrauenstift, um die Bereiche ohne Augenbrauen mit kurzen Strichen zu füllen. Schritt 3. Verwenden Sie die Pinselseite des Stiftes, um die Augenbrauen zu bürsten und zu verblenden.

Zutaten:

CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Hydrogenated Palm Oil, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Cetyl Laurate, Cera Alba (Bees Wax)*, Butyrospermii* (Sky Extract) 77491 (Iron Oxides), Argania Spinosa* Shell Powder, Trihydroxystearine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower), Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Alumina.

* Zutaten aus biologischem Anbau

Pair this product with:

BOHO GREEN

Eyebrow pencil various colours

CHF 8.90
Colour:
Quantity:
This 2in1 eyebrow pencil and brush is made with 100% ingredients of natural origin and 10% certified organic ingredients. Enriched with restorative active ingredients, it helps to redensify and structure the eyebrows. Strong pigmentation and precise application.

How to use:

Step 1. Comb your eyebrows with the brush side of the eyebrow pencil. Step 2. Use the eyebrow pencil to fill the areas without eyebrows with short strokes. Step 3. Use the brush side of the pencil to brush the eyebrows and blend.

Ingredients:

CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Hydrogenated Palm Oil, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Cetyl Laurate, Cera Alba (Bees Wax)*, Butyrospermii* (Sky Extract) 77491 (Iron Oxides), Argania Spinosa* Shell Powder, Trihydroxystearine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower), Tocopherol, Bisabolol, Alumina.

* ingredients from organic farming

You may also like